Farafina offers the best of African writing. Under Farafina, we publish literary fiction of the highest quality. We have published over 27 titles under this imprint to date, including prize-winning authors such as Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Ben Okri, Nnedi Okorafor and Ngugi wa Thiong'O.

Kachifo Limited

253 Herbert Macaulay Way,

Alagomeji, Yaba-Lagos

0807 736 4217


Copyright © 2017 Kachifo Limited